Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 25th April
Tuesday 26th April
Wednesday 27th April
Thursday 28th April
Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Sunday 8th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May
Sunday 15th May
Monday 16th May
Tuesday 17th May
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 19th May
Friday 20th May
Saturday 21st May
Sunday 22nd May
Monday 23rd May - Today
Tuesday 24th May
Wednesday 25th May
Thursday 26th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Sunday 29th May
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Sunday 5th June
There are no events in the selected month.
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Visiting All Saints' Tudeley

 

Use the Opening Times and Planning your Visit pages

for all the information you need to plan a visit to All Saints' Tudeley.
 

Accessibility
The church is accessible for wheelchair users having a low door threshold into the church and a specially constructed ramp to the chancel area. Toilets, including an accessible toilet, are located in the adjacent hall. Toilet facilities can only be made available during church services or for visitors booking a guided talk in advance.

For further assistance in arranging your visit, 
please contact the Church Office using the form below
or call 01892 833241

 
Need assistance with your visit?
We hope our website provides all the information you need to plan a visit to All Saints' Church Tudeley and the Chagall Windows. For further assistance please contact us using the form below and press SEND.  (For Groups of 8 or more wishing to make a booking enquiry please use our Group Booking Form)
 
Name:
Telephone:
Email Address:
Message:

Thank you - We will contact you to discuss your visit.