Capel United Church

Tudeley Capel and Five Oak Green LEP

SERVICES 

From Sunday 20th December all services will be online only

until further notice.

You are invited to worship with us using the services available on our

 Services at Home page 


JANUARY 2021

Service material will continue to be published on our 
 Services at Home page for your worship

 Sunday 3rd January

 Epiphany Sunday

 

 10am

 All Age Worship 

Sunday 10th January

 Baptism of Christ

 

 10am

 Morning Service

 Sunday 17th January

 Epiphany 2

 Week of Prayer for 
Christian Unity

 10am

 Morning Service

 

 Sunday 24th January

 Epiphany 3

 

 10am

 Holy Communion BCP

 

 Sunday 31st January

  Epiphany 4

 

 10am

Zoom service to include a
virtual walk around the parish
 

 


FEBRUARY 2021

Service material will continue to be published on our 
 Services at Home page for your worship

 Sunday 7th February

Epiphany 5

 

10am

 All Age Worship 

Sunday 14th February

 Transfiguration

 

10am

 Morning Prayer using 
Common Worship

 Wednesday
17th February

Ash Wednesday

                    

time tba

 Deanery Communion
details to be confirmed

 

 Sunday 21st February

 Lent 1

 

 10am

 Morning Service

 

 Sunday 28th February

  Lent 2

 

 10am

Morning Prayer using
Book of Common Prayer