Capel United Church

Tudeley Capel and Five Oak Green LEP

SERVICES 

From Sunday 20th December all services will be
available online only on our
 Services at Home page 


FEBRUARY 2021

Service material will continue to be published on our 
 Services at Home page for your worship

 Sunday 7th February

Epiphany 5

 

10am

All Age Worship

Sunday 14th February

Transfiguration

 

10am

Morning Prayer using 
Common Worship

Wednesday 17th February

 Ash Wednesday

 

 7:30pm

Invitation to join St Luke's Matfield and
St Mary's Lamberhurst.  

 

 Sunday 21st February

Lent 1

 

 10am

Morning Service

 

 Sunday 28th February

Lent 2

 

 10am

Lent Series: Catching up with God


Lent Series 2021

On each of the Sunday’s in Lent, starting on 21st February, we will be exploring a chapter of the Archbishop of Canterbury’s Lent Book 
‘Living His Story’  by Hannah Steele.  There will also be a midweek study on Zoom to explore a little deeper into each chapter.

More details can be found here

Daily LENT Activities for yourself and others 


MARCH 


 Sunday 7th March

Lent 3

10am        

Lent Series:  Jesus was in the transformation
business

Sunday 14th March

Lent 4 Mothering Sunday

10am                       

Lent Series:Communicating like Jesus did

Sunday 21st March

Passion Sunday

 10am

Lent Series: Passing on the story of Jesus

 Sunday 28th March

Palm Sunday

 10am

Lent Series: Finding the echoes of the story of Jesus
 in our world today